How Are We Doing?

We think we do a pretty good job around here, but we don't want you to take our word for it. We are a customer oriented business, and that means that only our customers can really tell us if we are doing a good job or not. Tell us what you think by writing a review below. Any feedback you can provide us will be greatly appreciated.

We strive for perfection in everything that we do, but we know that there is always room for improvement. With your help, we can build a better dealership. Of course, if you are not a Hammonasset Ford customer yet, then look below and see what our customers are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jonathan 04 Mar 2015
My last four (4) vehicles (cars and trucks) have all been purchased and serviced soley at Hammonasset Ford. I would go no where else. Service at Hammonasset Ford is fast, affordable and its always done right. Hey, I trust them with my daughter and her car, do I need to say more!!!!!
5 rate
eric.spencer 01 Mar 2015
I have bought my last 4 cars from Hammonasset. The people are friendly, I don't feel like I'm being pushed, I always get a good deal, and all four vehicles were very reliable. James Filley sold me this last car, a Fusion. Couldn't be happier with the way I was treated from start to finish. Thanks Ja...mes. Show more
5 rate
dmchy 27 Feb 2015
The salesperson I dealt with was very proffesional, pleasant and straightforward. I did not have to haggle and the vehicle price altough I had to negotiate with the finance manager on some of the options like extended warranty and wheels and paint protection. Overall, I had a very good experience on... my purchase of my FOrd EXplorer Show more
5 rate
peacpo2 25 Feb 2015
James Filley and the rest of the team was great to work with. Very satisfied with purchase and would definately recommend hammonasset ford to others looking for quality service and great vehicles.
5 rate
Shorton11 23 Feb 2015
James and the financial team at Hammonasset was so patient with my husband and I that we couldn't have asked for a better experience. They worked so hard for us to be able to purchase with them I'd like to buy another car with them! Whenever I find that someone is out to purchase a new/used ...vehicle Hammonasset and it's Team will the first and only place I mention. Mrs. Shirlean Horton Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Roger Showalter 17 Feb 2015
Nando was knowledgeable, curteous and helpful. He made the sale smooth and efficient. We brought a trade in vehicle and left with a great certified pre owned vehicle. The entire deal seemed effortless. The entire staff at hammonasset ford was super! Worth the 2 hour drive in the rain.
5 rate
Al Mignone 16 Feb 2015
Both Sal the Service Mgr. and Bill the Service Rep were extremely helpful with my MKX Lincoln My Touch problems. They are patient and understanding even if the problems cannot be resolved. I will continue to have my MKX serviced at Hammonasset
5 rate
L.F.D 09 Feb 2015
I just purchased a new Ford Focus from Hammonassett Ford. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and courteous in helping our family pick a car that fits our needs and budget. After the purchase they prepped the car immediatly and I was able to take it home the same day. I highly recommend this... dealership and would especially like to thank Cheryl Ann and Guy for their help. Show more
5 rate
ppernal 04 Feb 2015
I just bought my new F150 from James Filley, and Rich Willis. Steve Mantilia the sales manager worked the best deal I have ever received on a new truck. I would highly recommend this dealership, and will definitely be returning.
5 rate
DealerRater
ryan 22 Jan 2015
James Filley did a great job of working with me. I ended up with an excellent truck at a great price. couldn't be happier with the service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.